Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anthony Heimkes

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Heimkes
"Exceptional service and rates. Our family couldn’t be more happy to have worked with Mandi. We’ll be recommending her to friends and family."

susan Stamness

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan Stamness
"Mandi has been wonderful and has made getting car and renters insurance hassle free. I highly recommend her!"

Ashley Sackman

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Sackman
"Bryce was so helpful! He explained everything to me and helped me understand the options before making a decision. I appreciate the time he took and his great attitude!"

Justina Allen

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justina Allen
"I’ve known Mandi for about 9 months and in that time I’ve been blown away by her knowledge and expertise when it comes to all things insurance. She’s an educator at heart who cares about what is best for her clients. It’s clear that she has a passion for helping her clients understand what they are signing up for and why. She has an amazing team behind her-they are welcoming and knowledgeable. It’s truly a group of people you feel good about working with. I don’t know why it took me 9 whole months to finally reach out for a quote, but Mandi whipped one together right away. She explained our old coverage vs. new in a way that made sense to me. I had no idea how under-covered my family was! The transition over to State Farm was very quick and simple. It feels good to know that my family is protected and will be taken care of when needed. There’s also a lot to be said about working with a company where you can actually get someone you know on the phone. We are super appreciative of Mandi and her team!"

Taylor Harp

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Harp
"Mandi is wonderful to work with. She explains things thoroughly and handles things so efficiently. She has made this process so easy! High recommend working with Mandi!"

Terry Groves

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Groves
"Mandi and Jas were very knowledgeable, helpful, and patient as we switched coverage to State Farm that was a SIGNIFICANT cost savings over my previous carrier."

Sharon Bicanich

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Bicanich
"Bryce did a great job with my insurance. Saved us a lot of money and I have better coverage than I did before. He is always quick to respond!"

Lexie Harp

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexie Harp
"Mandi was so knowledgeable and helpful in getting me set up with my insurance policy and coverages. She made the process so easy and seamless while saving me money! I would strongly recommend to switching over to Mandi at State Farm!!"

MALCOLM BAXTER

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MALCOLM BAXTER
"Engaged in a new competitive quote process with State Farm Insurance and Jas who provided outstanding service and pricing which allows me to change for the better !"

Wendell T

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendell T
"Very responsive and professional with reasonable Home and Auto insurance rates."

Irene Thunder

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Thunder
"Very friendly, and took the time to explain everything to me so I could understand it , super glad that I made the switch from Progressive to StateFarm"

Olivia Herme

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Herme
"Wow this team was amazing. Provided answers to all of our questions and helped get us the best rate for insurance after adding our 19yo to our plan. Thanks ladies yall did an awesome job."

Jeffrey Herme

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Herme
"My daughter had just got her license and Mandy's team came threw and got me the best deal I could get thank you so much"

Jacob Kirkwood

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Kirkwood
"Just transferred from out of town and had a great experience! We worked with Bryce and he was friendly and very knowledgeable. Highly Recommend!"

Jenna Siewert

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Siewert
"Mandi was not only very knowledgeable but she also helped us save a substantial amount of money per year by switching insurance companies. After working with her and State Farm, I could not recommend them enough and will be sharing her info with family and friends as I know she is a trustworthy insurance agent!"

Adam Hanson

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Hanson
"Jaz was great! Very quick to respond and answered all my questions!"

Easton Doon

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Easton Doon
"Very friendly staff, worked very hard to get me the best deal on my insurance she could. The first time I actually had any insurance company feel like they actually care!"

trevor

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by trevor
"Very friendly and informative"

Debi Malz

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Malz
"Mandi and her team are very knowledgeable, and great to work with!"

THEO IS LIGHT

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by THEO IS LIGHT
"I've been insured with State Farm for my truck and life insurance, and I'm extremely satisfied with their service. They offer fair pricing and provide me with the coverage I need. Their team is friendly, knowledgeable, and always available to assist. I trust State Farm to take care of my insurance needs, and I highly recommend them!"

Rosaura Perdomo

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosaura Perdomo
"Amazing group of people that have all the right answers !!!"

gerald wagner

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gerald wagner
"Very polite and well educated young man"

Annette Ries

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Ries
"Very friendly and helpful. Made insurance shopping easy."

Flaherty5676

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flaherty5676
"Mandi and her team are great - highly recommend!"

Joshua Vetsch

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Vetsch
"Tessa was very friendly and a pleasure to work with. Saved me $$ by switching to State Farm."