Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Quineta White

Quineta White

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quineta White
"Mandi was a joy to speak with! Very kind while she heard my issue and patient with me when I expressed concern. She cared! I am very happy Mandi assisted me today."
Profile photo of Lauren Jennings

Lauren Jennings

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Jennings
"If I could leave 100 stars for Mandi Vote, I would! Mandi is incredibly knowledgeable about all things insurance and even more importantly, she made the whole process comfortable and smooth. I will recommend her to anyone - the best decision I made in my insurance journey was choosing Mandi!"
Profile photo of M Hermann

M Hermann

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Hermann
"Great service, better coverage than prior insurance company, slightly cheaper monthly as well for home + auto."
Profile photo of proud American

proud American

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by proud American
"Mandi did a fantastic job helping me with my insurance needs. She got me the coverage I need at an affordable price. I highly recommend at least getting a quote to see if you can save."
Profile photo of Eric Pranadjaja

Eric Pranadjaja

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Pranadjaja
"Jasma helped us set up homeowners insurance. As first-time homebuyers, we were relatively new to the process and Jasma helped us the whole way. She went above and beyond to cultivate a more personal relationship than I've experienced with other insurance companies. I am excited to continue to work with her moving forward!"
Profile photo of Jacob Wolf

Jacob Wolf

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Wolf
"Mandi and her team were fantastic to work with! Super knowledgeable and had my families best interest during the entire process. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a change or just moved to town:)"
Profile photo of James Lee

James Lee

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Lee
"Bryce was very helpful and helped me understanding what insurance I was looking for. He is also very nice and understanding."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Boyle

Elizabeth Boyle

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Boyle
"A good friend of mine referred me to Bryce Montgomery with State Farm as I was looking to change to a different Auto & Home Insurance Company with better coverage. Bryce was very helpful in giving me all the information that I was seeking, swift and thorough in answering my questions. He did not pressure me into making any quick decision and was very professional in conducting business with me. I am very pleased with his service."
Profile photo of Anthony Heimkes

Anthony Heimkes

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Heimkes
"Exceptional service and rates. Our family couldn’t be more happy to have worked with Mandi. We’ll be recommending her to friends and family."
Profile photo of susan Stamness

susan Stamness

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan Stamness
"Mandi has been wonderful and has made getting car and renters insurance hassle free. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Ashley Sackman

Ashley Sackman

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Sackman
"Bryce was so helpful! He explained everything to me and helped me understand the options before making a decision. I appreciate the time he took and his great attitude!"
Profile photo of Justina Allen

Justina Allen

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justina Allen
"I’ve known Mandi for about 9 months and in that time I’ve been blown away by her knowledge and expertise when it comes to all things insurance. She’s an educator at heart who cares about what is best for her clients. It’s clear that she has a passion for helping her clients understand what they are signing up for and why. She has an amazing team behind her-they are welcoming and knowledgeable. It’s truly a group of people you feel good about working with. I don’t know why it took me 9 whole months to finally reach out for a quote, but Mandi whipped one together right away. She explained our old coverage vs. new in a way that made sense to me. I had no idea how under-covered my family was! The transition over to State Farm was very quick and simple. It feels good to know that my family is protected and will be taken care of when needed. There’s also a lot to be said about working with a company where you can actually get someone you know on the phone. We are super appreciative of Mandi and her team!"
Profile photo of Taylor Harp

Taylor Harp

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Harp
"Mandi is wonderful to work with. She explains things thoroughly and handles things so efficiently. She has made this process so easy! High recommend working with Mandi!"
Profile photo of Terry Groves

Terry Groves

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Groves
"Mandi and Jas were very knowledgeable, helpful, and patient as we switched coverage to State Farm that was a SIGNIFICANT cost savings over my previous carrier."
Profile photo of Sharon Bicanich

Sharon Bicanich

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Bicanich
"Bryce did a great job with my insurance. Saved us a lot of money and I have better coverage than I did before. He is always quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Lexie Harp

Lexie Harp

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexie Harp
"Mandi was so knowledgeable and helpful in getting me set up with my insurance policy and coverages. She made the process so easy and seamless while saving me money! I would strongly recommend to switching over to Mandi at State Farm!!"
Profile photo of MALCOLM BAXTER

MALCOLM BAXTER

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MALCOLM BAXTER
"Engaged in a new competitive quote process with State Farm Insurance and Jas who provided outstanding service and pricing which allows me to change for the better !"
Profile photo of Wendell T

Wendell T

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendell T
"Very responsive and professional with reasonable Home and Auto insurance rates."
Profile photo of Irene Thunder

Irene Thunder

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Thunder
"Very friendly, and took the time to explain everything to me so I could understand it , super glad that I made the switch from Progressive to StateFarm"
Profile photo of Olivia Herme

Olivia Herme

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Herme
"Wow this team was amazing. Provided answers to all of our questions and helped get us the best rate for insurance after adding our 19yo to our plan. Thanks ladies yall did an awesome job."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Herme

Jeffrey Herme

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Herme
"My daughter had just got her license and Mandy's team came threw and got me the best deal I could get thank you so much"
Profile photo of Jacob Kirkwood

Jacob Kirkwood

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Kirkwood
"Just transferred from out of town and had a great experience! We worked with Bryce and he was friendly and very knowledgeable. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Jenna Siewert

Jenna Siewert

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Siewert
"Mandi was not only very knowledgeable but she also helped us save a substantial amount of money per year by switching insurance companies. After working with her and State Farm, I could not recommend them enough and will be sharing her info with family and friends as I know she is a trustworthy insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Matt Zdroik State Farm Agent

Matt Zdroik State Farm Agent

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Zdroik State Farm Agent
"Mandi is great to work with and always takes care of the customer!"
Profile photo of Adam Hanson

Adam Hanson

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Hanson
"Jaz was great! Very quick to respond and answered all my questions!"