Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mandi Vote

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mandi Vote

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tommy Vannelli

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly, great experience overall"

Brian Lein

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"I needed to look into the cost of my auto insurance and home owners insurance. Mandi Vote was recommended by a friend. I decided to change to State Farm. Mandi made the process very easy. I recommend Mandi and State Farm."

Ashley Gutierrez-Armenta

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just signed up for life insurance with Bryce!!! He was so helpful and truly made sure I understood the importance of what I just got. Thank you so much!!!"

Debbie Montgomery

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"I haven't shopped for insurance in over 20 years, and Bryce made the process so simple. He made understanding all of the insurance lingo easy and I am happy I came here to get a quote."

Barbara Miller

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bryce was so amazing! It is nice to just have someone listen and truly be attentive to what you need, and Bryce was so good at helping me know what I needed and save in the process! Would highly recommend coming here to get a quote!"

Connie Wilson

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! I worked with Bryce and he was so amazing!!!! I had no clue what I needed and he was so good at explaining everything and signing me up for what I need! Love this agency!"

El Danzante

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mandi and her team are great. Fast service and they saved me a lot of money on my car insurance!"

Zaza's Wrld

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Worked with Bryce, amazing service and always get help when I need. Very reliable and kind"

Nick M

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and honest"

Katherine Young

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mandi has been so helpful. She helped us navigate multiple policies and pointed out where we were over covered and under covered! She has been very easy to work with and available when needed. Highly recommend!!"

Steve McGuiggan

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not be more impressed with the customer service and attention to detail from Mandi and her team. I was blown away with how quickly my questions were answered and felt confident through the entire process. No brainer."

kylie milbrandt

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi is always so quick to respond when you have a question and has saved me so much money since I switched to State Farm with her! 10/10 would recommend."

Jenna Biedenfeld

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from Colorado to Minnesota. Mandi made it incredibly easy to change over my car and renters' insurance policies. She carefully explained the differences in insurance from state to state and was able to save me a significant amount of money without jeopardizing the quality of my insurance coverage."

Kacie Boyd

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi and the whole staff are all personable, professional and kind! They made the whole process as simple and fast as possible and responded quickly which I really appreciate! If you’re looking for a reliable insurance representative, I can’t recommend Mandi and her team enough!!"

Lane Bangasser

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi makes the entire process as smooth as can be!! No one works harder to make sure the experience is positive"

Alyssa Driessen

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience working with Tessa! She made it super easy and fast switching from my previous provider."

Robb Breding

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched back to State Farm after being gone for more than a decade. Mandi went above and beyond to make sure that I was quoted the right coverage and State Farm's rates and perks are outstanding. Thank you so much Mandi!!!"

nknippel

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi Vote agency is so friendly and helpful! Just talking to her on the phone she makes you feel comfortable. Being from State Farm family myself its comforting to know Mandi and Team will continue making State Farm the place you trust in time of need. Thanks to Mandi and Team from one State Farm family to the next."

Will Jones

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Mandi Vote to anyone looking for help with their insurance needs. As someone who works in the insurance business I have learned so much from Mandi’s leadership and knowledge of the industry. Her passion and expertise are unmatched."

Kayla Meyer

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for an insurance agent who has your best interest at heart….. look no further. Mandi is AMAZING. I am clueless when it comes to insurance and Mandi took the time to explain the process, as well as my options. Not to mention, she is quick to answer the MANY questions that I have. She is clearly very educated and passionate about what she does. When switching to Mandi at State Farm, I ended up saving money and getting more coverage. Also, when I got engaged, she was so quick to answer any & all questions I had about insuring my ring. Couldn’t be happier!!!"

Marcus Scott

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy this agency is here in Prior Lake. Bryce was so nice! Let them quote you, they saved me so much money on my car, and they definitely know customer service. Found my new Jake from State Farm and got life insurance in the process! What an amazing experience overall!"
Profile photo of Mitch Velgersdyk

Mitch Velgersdyk

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently met with Mandi at her office and was extremely impressed. Her staff was very welcoming but more importantly Mandi was able to get my home insurance taken care of. She thoroughly explained everything and was even able to save me some money. Thanks Mandi and team!"

Nikki Beskau

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi is such an incredible insurance agent. She’s so patient and great at explaining State Farm’s offerings so I understand it. Whenever I call with questions she makes herself available and makes sure I have a great experience. If you’re in need of an insurance agent, look no more! You’ll get the best service with Mandi!"

Kelly Countryman

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi is the best insurance agent I have ever worked with! She is so patient, understanding, and caring with her customers. I really didn't understand much about insurance but Mandi took the time to lay everything out for me and answered all my questions so I felt good about my coverage. I highly recommend her!"

Jason Jensen

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi was a pleasure to work with. She was responsive and provided our family with the best quote/best rate with the maximum amount of coverage. Highly recommend Mandi for any of your insurance needs."